LIST '2'

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMISSION, COMMITTEES AND BOARDS

SCRUTINY COMMISSION (11)

Conservative (8)

Labour (1)

1 Mrs Hack CC

Liberal Democrat (2)

- Mrs Page CC
 Mr Poland CC
- 3 Mr Richardson CC
- 4 Mrs Fryer CC
- 5 Mr Gillard CC
- 6 Mr Morgan CC
- 7 Mr Frisby CC
- **8.** Mr Barkley CC

Membership to include the

- +Leader of the main Opposition Group as Chairman;
- + 3 Commissioners (2 Administration and 1 minority Opposition); and
- Chairmen of the Scrutiny Committees (5).

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEES (7)

A. ADULTS AND COMMUNITIES (7)

Conservative (5)

Labour (1)

1 Mr Miah CC

1 Mr Richardson CC

- 2 Mr Chapman CC
- 3 Mr Champion CC
- 4 Mr Hadji-Nikolaou CC
- 5 Mrs A Wright CC

B. <u>CHILDREN AND FAMILIES (7)</u>

Conservative (5)

Labour (1)

1 Mr Hunt CC

- 1 Mrs Fryer CC
- 2 Mr Hills CC
- 3 Mr Hadji-Nikolaou CC
- 4 Mr Ghattaroya CC
- 5 Mr Frisby CC

- Liberal Democrat (1)

Liberal Democrat (1)

Mr Boulter CC

1

1 Mr Welsh CC

- 1 Mr Mullaney CC
- 2 Mr Galton CC

C. HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT (7)

Conservative (5)		La	Labour (1)		Liberal Democrat (1)	
1 2 3 4	Mr Gillard CC Mr Merrie CC Mr Phillimore CC Mr Lovegrove CC	1	Mrs Hack CC	1	Mr Bill CC	

Mr Allen CC 5

С. ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE CHANGE (7)

Conservative (5)		Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
1 2 3 4 5	Mr Frisby CC Mr Harrison CC Mr Chapman CC Mrs Seaton CC Mrs Page CC	1 Mr Hunt CC	1 Mr Boulter CC
D.	<u>HEALTH (7)</u>		

Conservative (5)		La	Labour (1)		Liberal Democrat (1)	
1 2 3	Mr Morgan CC Mrs Seaton CC Mr Pendleton CC	1	Mrs Newton CC	1	Mr Charlesworth CC	

- Mr Harrison CC 4
- Mr Hills CC 5

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL AND REGULATORY BOARD (11)

Conservative (9)

Labour (0)

Liberal Democrat (2)

- Mr Charlesworth CC 1
- Mr Gamble CC 2

Mr Phillimore CC 1

- 2 Mr Lovegrove CC
- 3 Mr Bannister CC
- Mr Grimley CC 4
- Mr Merrie CC 5
- 6 Mr Allen CC
- 7 Mr Harrison CC
- Mr King CC 8.
- 9. Mr Smith CC

CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE (7)

Conservative (6)

Labour (0)

- Liberal Democrat (1)
- 1 Mr Mullaney CC

- Mr Rushton CC 1
- Mrs Taylor CC 2
- Mr Shepherd CC 3
- Mr Breckon CC 4.
- 5. Mr Bedford CC

6. Mr Poland

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (7)

Conservative (6)

Labour (0)

Liberal Democrat (1)

1 Mrs Broadley CC

- 1 Mr Breckon CC
- 2 Mr Bedford CC
- 3 Mr Shepherd CC
- 4 Mr Pendleton CC
- 5 Mr Harrison-Rushton CC
- 6. Mr Champion

LOCAL PENSION COMMITTEE (5)

Conservative (4)

Labour (0)

Liberal Democrat (1)

Mr Bill CC

- 1 Mr Barkley CC
- 2 Mr Grimley CC
- 3 Mrs A Wright CC
- 4 Mr King CC

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (7)

Conservative (5)

1

2

3

4

5

Mr Barkley CC

Mr Orson CC

Mr Richardson CC

Mr Champion CC

Mr Bannister CC

Labour (0)

Liberal Democrat (2)

1 Mr Boulter CC

2. Mr Bill

1

Committee places (83)

This page is intentionally left blank